top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
  • Gugulethu Mnisi

I hope love finds you well.

I hope love finds you well.

I hope it makes your cup overflow with peace and joy.

I hope it treasures you and honors you before God.

I hope love finds you well and keeps you well.

I hope it refreshes you each time you collide with it.

I hope love finds you well in the midst of chaos.

I hope it covers you and protects you always.

I hope it nature's you and cultivates you.

I hope it rejoices over your existence..

I hope love finds you well, so well that the only way it knows how to keep you is by giving you to your maker.

I hope it knows how to honor your body, how to water you with water of purity.

I hope it longs for you with a pure heart and a sound mind.. I hope love waits for you patiently..

I hope love finds you healed and whole..

I really hope love finds you well..


17 views
  • Facebook

083 984 5491

Johannesburg, South Africa

©2017 by GugulethuWord. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page